Love’s Waning Seasons (set of 4 solo voice works)

Solo voice, flute & piano (flute on movement #3 only)

Four movements:
1) Autumn
2) A Winter Night
3) I So Liked Spring (*with flute)
4) Shall I Compare Thee to a Summer’s Day

Texts by: Charlotte Mew, Sara Teasdale, William Shakespeare, and Walter de la Mare

YouTube and Spotify recordings on this work wit   Randall as the pianist.

Publisher of printed scores Colla Voce